Checkmate

Hi everyone!

Today, I’m releasing a new Artwork Series wallpaper, Checkmate.
This is a dark wallpaper, inspired by an old board game, Chess. I designed it with a minimalist presence and highlighting the board pieces.
Checkmate, fits seamlessly with darker themes on both GTK and Plasma desktops.

I hope you enjoy it, has I enjoyed creating it!

I hope you enjoy it, as I enjoyed creating it!

Download it in a authorized third-party website

If you like my work, you can always buy me coffee… Thank you!

THIS WORK WAS CREATED WITH
FREE AND OPEN-SOURCE SOFTWARE ( FOSS )

This set of wallpapers are licensed under
CC BY NC ND 4.0

Published by Alfredo F.

Hi, my name is Alfredo F. ( aka PT_Alfred), I’m a design enthusiast and passionate about the GNU/Linux world.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.